Arabia Exotica | Arabia Erotica | Ghazawy Arts | Cairo Giza Pictures |David Ghazawy
 
David Ghazawy ( Managing / Creative Director): E-mail address - dghazawy@ghazawyarts.com
 
Yacoub Magdi Habib (Art Director): E-mail address - ymhabib@ghazawyarts.com
   Welcome to David Ghazawy's Arabia Exotica
 

Arabia Exotica is part of the GA Ocelot Group. Based in Sydney, Australia the Studio was founded by filmmaker David Ghazawy in late 1999 to galvanize his vision of a multi-faceted entertainment company...

Read more

Request our address by email:

Press relations:
Email: press@ghazawyarts.com

Partnerships and alliances:
Email: partners@ghazawyarts.com

Web site questions:
E-mail: arabia@arabiaexotica.com

2Jobs: Email:Jobs@ghazawyarts.com

2Legal Enquiries: Email:Legal@ghazawyarts.com

 
 
Arabia Exotica recommended reading list compiled by David Ghazawy
  Orientalists: Western Artists in Arabia, the Sahara, Persia and by Kristian Davies  
Artists of Cape Ann: A 150 Year Tradition by Kristian Davies
  The World from Islam
  The Orientalists: Western Artists in Arabia, the Sahara, Persia and India by Kristian Davies   Artists of Cape Ann: A 150 Year Tradition by Kristian Davies   The World from Islam - by George Negus
           
  The Treasures of Coptic Art   Arab Cinema - History and Cultural Identity   Understanding Contemporary Africa
  The Treasures of Coptic Art - by Gawdat Gabra   Arab Cinema - by Viola Shafik   Understanding Contemporary Africa - by April A Gordon
           
  The Arabian Nights   The Middle East    
  The Arabian Nights - translated by Husain Haddawy   The Middle East - Bernard Lewis    
 
Home   |   Gallery   |   Media   |   GAOG   |   Contacts
Copyright © 2008 Arabia Exotica   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use